Seniors Officially Sign to Continue Athletic Careers in College


Nicole Ruopp

Nine seniors formally signed with colleges on February 5. They are continuing athletics at their respective universities below.

The following were present at the event (Left to Right):

Connor Kinslow (Football) – University of New Mexico

Elina Sinz (Golf) – Auburn University

MonRay VanDerWalt (Baseball) – Lamar University

Temidayo Oduselu (Football) – Texas Southern University

Jesse Jensen (Football) – Southern Arkansas University

RJ Smith (Football) – Houston Baptist University

Arianna Rosario (Swimming) – University of the Ozarks

Ryan Little (Track) – University of New Mexico

Taurean Muhammad (Football) – Air Force Academy