Tompkins Athletes Signing for the Future



Congratulations to the following athletes who signed their letter of intent for the colleges they will be representing in the fall of 2018. From left to right the athletes are:

Zach Visser- Southwestern Christian University (Baseball)

Wilson Ehrhardt- Hill Jr. College (Baseball)

Jorge Daniel Vargas- Dean College (Baseball)

Dani Dagley- Northwestern Oklahoma State University (Volleyball)

Alyssa Balandran- Rice University (Track)

Anish Sriniketh- St. Edwards University (Tennis)

Kailyn O’Neal- Southern Connecticut State University (Volleyball)

Jacob Won- University of South Dakota (Swim)

Jade Kemp- Austin College (Swim)

Reilly Swain- Memorial University of Newfoundland (Swim)

Emmanuel White- Blinn College (Basketball)

Dan D’Rovencourt- Trinity University (Pole Vault)

CJ Washington- Kennesaw State University (Basketball)

Ana Lucia Garza- University of the Incarnate Word (Dive)

Duben Nwachukwu- Texas A&M Corpus Christi (Track)